Internet Week 2014

I did not get enough knowledge during Social Media Week 2014, so I’m giving Internet Week 2014 a try. This time around I’m only attending three events but that doesn’t mean I’m less excited! This time it takes place in the city of smiles, Aarhus.

Below I’ve gathered the events I’m participating in:

Wednesday April 30th:

If we’re attending the same even,t do not hesitate to tweet me at @Trine_Dalsgaard and we can say hey or grab cup of coffee between events.

Leave a Reply

