Social Media Week 2014

Social Media Week 2013

Last year at SMW13

I was so lucky as to participate in Social Media Week last year, and I loved it so much, that I promised myself I’d return for more knowledge, networking and interesting events. So far I’m living up to that promise after booking 16 events in five days – that’s six more than last year.

Below I’ve gathered the events I’m registered for:

Monday February 17th:

Tuesday February 18th:

Wednesday February 19th:

Thursday February 20th:

Friday February 21st:

Now this blog post will be updated as I discover new events that I simply have to attend. I’ll have a busy week, but not so busy I don’t have time for a cup of coffee with you? Tweet me, or comment here if you want to meet up between events.

3 thoughts on “Social Media Week 2014

  1. Pingback: SMW 14: Social Media Advertising and Your Content Strategy – the Great Disconnect | Trine Dalsgaard

  2. Pingback: SMW 14: Open and Connected Innovation: Implications for Organizations and Leaders | Trine Dalsgaard

  3. Pingback: Internet Week 2014 | Trine Dalsgaard

Leave a Reply

